Contact Us

MAIN NUMBERS

Main Phone 262.786.7060
Tennis Phone 262.786.7555
Main Fax 262.786.7526

OFFICE

Timon Corwin General Manager/COO 262.786.7060 ext 124 tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com
Colleen Toohey Controller 262.786.7060 ext 120 ctoohey@westernracquetclub.com
Rose Mary Jennaro Accounts Receivable Contact 262.786.7060 ext 122 rmjennaro@westernracquetclub.com
Greta Watson Marketing & Communications Director 262.786.7060 ext 125 gwatson@westernracquetclub.com
Mike Cacchione Maintenance Director 262.786.7060 ext 241  
Belinda Kolz Child Care Provider 262.786.7060 ext 126  

TENNIS

  Pro Shop 262.786.7555 tendesk@westernracquetclub.com
Timon Corwin Tennis Professional 262.786.7555 tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com
Scott Ficks Director of Tennis
Moorland Park Tennis Center
262.782.0420 moorlandtennis@yahoo.com
Scott Carson Director of Tennis 262.786.7555 scarson@westernracquetclub.com
Heidi Vizgaitis Director of 10 & Under Tennis and Jr. Program Coordinator 262.786.7555 hvizgaitis@westernracquetclub.com
Scott Broady Tennis Professional 262.786.7555 sbroady@westernracquetclub.com
Marko Selak Tennis Professional 262.786.7555  
Scot Muehlmeier Head Paddle Professional 414.841.6817  

DINING

James Golombowski Executive Chef and Director of Food & Beverage 262.786.7060 ext 157 chef@westernracquetclub.com
Courtney Koprowski Clubhouse Manager 262.786.7060 ext 140 ckoprowski@westernracquetclub.com
Rebecca Finley Banquet & Events Director 262.786.7060 ext 123 rfinley@westernracquetclub.com
Melissa Januszko Bar Manager 262.786.7060 ext 154 mjanuszko@westernracquetclub.com
         

FITNESS

Julie Morrow Massage Therapist 414.218.3875
Glen Werns G-Form Fitness 262.797.8676