Contact

Retreat to our resort-like campus and join a community driven by ambition and an open, positive mindset. We can’t wait to welcome you to the Club.

Please contact General Manager, Timon Corwin, at 262-786-7060 ext 124 or tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com for more information and to schedule a personalized tour.

Events Planner

Click on the picture below to view our Events Planner.

Contact Us

Main Numbers

Main Phone 262.786.7060
Tennis Phone 262.786.7555
Main Fax 262.786.7526

Office

Timon Corwin General Manager/COO 262.786.7060 ext 124 tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com
Courtney Koprowski Clubhouse Manager, Director of Banquets & Events 262.786.7060 ext 123 ckoprowski@westernracquetclub.com
Greta Watson Communications Director 262.786.7060 ext 125 gwatson@westernracquetclub.com
Erin Gebes Billing/Controller 262.786.7060 ext 120  
         

Tennis

  Pro Shop 262.786.7555 tendesk@westernracquetclub.com
Scott Carson Director of Tennis 262-786-7555 scarson@westernracquetclub.com
Timon Corwin Tennis Professional 262.786-7060 tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com
Heidi Vizgaitis Director of 10 & Under Tennis and Jr. Program Coordinator 262.786.7555 hvizgaitis@westernracquetclub.com
Scott Broady Tennis Professional 262.786.7555 sbroady@westernracquetclub.com
Marko Selak Tennis Professional 262.786.7555  
Erick Martinez Director of Junior, College, and Professional Development 262.786.7555 emartinez@westernracquetclub.com
       

Dining

James Golombowski Executive Chef and Director of Food & Beverage 262.786.7060 ext 157 chef@westernracquetclub.com
Courtney Koprowski Clubhouse Manager, Director of Banquets & Events 262.786.7060 ext 123 ckoprowski@westernracquetclub.com
Melissa Januszko Bar Manager 262.786.7060 ext 124 melissajanuszko@gmail.com
Alesha Sturmberg Dining Room Manager 262.786.7060 ext 140 asturmberg@westernracquetclub.com
         
         

Fitness

Julie Morrow Massage Therapist 414.218.3875
Glen Werns G-Form Fitness 262.797.8676