Events Planner

Click on the picture below to view our Events Planner.

Contact Us

Main Numbers

Main Phone 262.786.7060
Tennis Phone 262.786.7555
Main Fax 262.786.7526

Office

Timon Corwin General Manager/COO 262.786.7060 ext 124 tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com
Colleen Toohey Controller 262.786.7060 ext 120 ctoohey@westernracquetclub.com
Greta Watson Marketing & Communications Director 262.786.7060 ext 125 gwatson@westernracquetclub.com
Belinda Kolz Child Care Provider 262.786.7060 ext 126  
         

Tennis

  Pro Shop 262.786.7555 tendesk@westernracquetclub.com
Scott Carson Director of Tennis 262-786-7555 scarson@westernracquetclub.com
Timon Corwin Tennis Professional 262.786-7060 tcorwin@westernracquetclub.com
Heidi Vizgaitis Director of 10 & Under Tennis and Jr. Program Coordinator 262.786.7555 hvizgaitis@westernracquetclub.com
Scott Broady Tennis Professional 262.786.7555 sbroady@westernracquetclub.com
Marko Selak Tennis Professional 262.786.7555  
Erick Martinez Director of Junior, College, and Professional Development 262.786.7555 emartinez@westernracquetclub.com
       

Dining

James Golombowski Executive Chef and Director of Food & Beverage 262.786.7060 ext 157 chef@westernracquetclub.com
Courtney Koprowski Clubhouse Manager 262.786.7060 ext 140 ckoprowski@westernracquetclub.com
Peter Meidl Director of Banquets and Events 262.786.7060 ext 123 pmeidl@westernracquetclub.com
Melissa Januszko Bar Manager 262.786.7060 ext 124 melissajanuszko@gmail.com
         
         

Fitness

Julie Morrow Massage Therapist 414.218.3875
Glen Werns G-Form Fitness 262.797.8676